google analytics

Profile of 'Ciara' (#49569) – Balga  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ciara' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ciara's Description

Hi there, I am qualified in childcare. I'm very kind hearted Irish girl, I love kids and playing with them. I have lots of exp with them and would love to work with the casual or full time.

Kind regards


Ciara's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Ciara is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ciara is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ciara may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ciara's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ciara's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Min 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Ciara's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? Yes
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10 miles)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Country of Birth: England
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Balga
State/Province: Western Australia
Allergies: Mosquito
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Ciara's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ciara you'll need to Join Now or Login