google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jess' (#49625) – Ferny Grove  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jess' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jess's Description

Hi my name is Jessica Vercoe,

I am looking for a full time steady job. I have done some babysitting for my cousin who has 3 kids. I am happy to give you references.

Jess's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: RSA, Cert 2 Hospitality, Cert 3 Events, Cert 3 Tourism Cert 2 or 3 Business cert 2 or 3 ITS

Type of Work

Ages of children Jess is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jess is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jess may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jess's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 40 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jess's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: If I am required to use my own car then $0.80 per Kilometer

Jess's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: Not too far prefferably within close proximity)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: 3 years of Primary school German and at most 1 year of French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Ferny Grove
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian but i dont mind other religions
Allergies: We believe cat's however when ever i go over to my sisters house now has 8 nothing happens but if i start getting itchy all i would need is an anit-histemin
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Jess's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jess you'll need to Join Now or Login