Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Karyn' (#49729) – North Perth  All caregiver work

To contact 'Karyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Karyn's Description

I'm a 29 year old primary school teacher from Ireland. I am going back to study at ECU this year and I'm looking for some part time nanny or babysitting work mainly in the afternoons and evenings. I have all certs and quals necessary to work with kids but more importantly I just love working with kids. Most recently I have been an after/before school care centre manager in the suburb of Marmion. I have excellent references from the families that I have cared for for the past two years. I am excited about furthering my studies to be able to teach here in Australia. I have spent 5 years teaching in Ireland prior to coming to Australia. Most of my experience is with school age kids but I have also spent time looking after younger kids too and babies.
Please contact me if you require any further information. :)

Karyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Karyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Karyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Karyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Karyn's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 40 hours per day, and 2 - 6 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Karyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Karyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages: Irish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 31
City/Suburb: North Perth
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: RC
Allergies: Penicillan
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Karyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Karyn you'll need to Join Now or Login