Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Maddison' (#49730) – Broadbeach Waters  Nanny

To contact 'Maddison' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Maddison's Description

I hold a certificate 111 in Childcare Services, Blue Card, and St John's Ambulance First Aid and CPR. I have been working in the Children since 2008. I have worked in Childcare BSC ASC and Vacation and I also have nannied for several families on the Gold Coast. I have an open licence and own reliable transport. I am available from 1pm Monday to Friday and Weekends mornings on arrangement.

I am available for an interview so please feel free to call me

Thank you

Maddison Clune

Maddison's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Maddison is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Maddison is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Maddison may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Maddison's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Maddison's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 21
Additional Fees/Details: $20-$25 ph

Maddison's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Broadbeach Waters
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Maddison's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Maddison you'll need to Join Now or Login