google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ellyse' (#49743) – Clybucca  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ellyse' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ellyse's Description

I am young capable, good references, vast experience, qualified, and generally have a great love for kids

Ellyse's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Ellyse is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ellyse is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ellyse may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ellyse's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ellyse's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Ellyse's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Clybucca
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ellyse's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ellyse you'll need to Join Now or Login