google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kira' (#49770) – South Penrith  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kira' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Kira's Description

My name is Kira and I am 25 years old.

I am currently available week nights and for weekend work, on a casual basis by

I have my certificate 3 in child care, and have worked in many areas of child care including day care, before and after school care and in home care with children of all ages.

I have experience with children with disabilities and special needs, as well as families of different religions and nationalities. I have been caring for children ever since high school, however this was only professional once I turned 18.

I have had experience with newborns, since they day they came home from the hospital, right up to children in highschool. I can prepare and cook healthy meals, provide quality activities for children in and out of the home and undertake basic housework duties. In addition to this i know some basic sign language and have my own car (complete with an anchor point)and my full licence.

I am willing to obtain my first aid certificate if required, and can also present a working with children check if desired.

Kira's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kira is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kira is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kira may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kira's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 12 hours per day, and 5 - 50 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kira's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Kira's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: South Penrith
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kira's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kira you'll need to Join Now or Login