Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Angelina' (#49781) – Surfers Paradise  All caregiver work

To contact 'Angelina' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Angelina's Description

I currently live in Isle of Capri, surfers. I have a 21 year old daughter and a range of experience in nannying and babysitting. I'm looking for nannying work in byron bay and surrounding areas.

I have previous experience looking after new borns, babies,toddlers and school age children, with up to 3 at one time. I also spent three months in Thailand teaching English in a pre school and had a class of approximately 30 children every day.I loved making my class the one most enjoyable for the children and in less than 6 weeks had managed to teach them to read a whole book in English.

I am also experienced in cooking and cleaning and had been doing it professionally before I started nannying. I have a keen interest in cooking clean foods for health, for children, and have just completed a year of study in integrative nutrition.

I am fit and active, so jumping on the trampoline or being chased around a park with a nerf gun is a normal part of life for me, and I have excellent references.I am available for most requirements, and I am flexible to do extra night hours for casual baby sitting etc.

Angelina's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: hair dressing, nurse aiding, integrative nutrition

Type of Work

Ages of children Angelina is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Angelina is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Angelina may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Angelina's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Angelina's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Angelina's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: near by)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: nz
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 39
City/Suburb: Surfers Paradise
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Spiritual beliefs
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Angelina's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Angelina you'll need to Join Now or Login