google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Clare' (#49806) – Elwood  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Clare' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Clare's Description

I am a friendly and outgoing 22 year old female seeking a job working interactively with children.
Being around kids is a truly pleasurable experience for me and I believe I would make an excellent sitter for any age or gender.
Not only have I umpired young ages through to adults in netball since I was a young teenager myself, I have also worked as a children's party host for ages 2 through to 13. I have nannied 5 days a week for a family of 4 children, and have spent 3 months living on an American Summer camp working interactively with children and teenagers on a daily basis. These experiences combined have taught me a lot about communication, control and general interaction with children for almost any age and personality.

I look forward to future experiences with children and I hope you find me a suitable candidate for the position you are hoping to fill.
Clare

Clare's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Working With Children's Check

Type of Work

Ages of children Clare is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Clare is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Clare may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Clare's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Clare's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Clare's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Elwood
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies: None.
Dietary Needs: None.
Additional Information:

Clare's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Clare you'll need to Join Now or Login