google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Elizabeth' (#49883) – Charlestown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Elizabeth' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Elizabeth's Description

I was a live in nanny for 7 months from January 2014 to August 2014. During that time I was responsible for a 10month old baby girl, so I was her primary caregiver from 10months of age to 17months of age. I worked 50+ hours a week from Monday to Friday 7am to 5:30pm, while both parents were working, with occasional weekend care involved. During my time with her I was responsible for meal preparation and feeding, changing and bathtime, playtime, development of gross motor and fine motor skills, development of speech, fitness and outside activities, and General well being and health.
Previous to my time as a nanny, I was a babysitter for two different families in the past, one with two girls and a boy ages ranging from 5 to 11, and the other with a boy and a girl ages ranging from 4 to 7.
I also have two nephews who are 4 years and 2 years, and have closely been around them from birth to take care of their wants and need, as well as taking them for nights as a babysitter.
I therefore have no hesitation in being able to care from children aged from newborn to teenage. I currently hold my Senior First Aid and CPR certificate and my Food Safety for Supervisors certificate, and are willing to undergo a Working with Children's check if needed to obtain a position.
I am a reliable and enthusiastic person, who is accountable and loves children.

Elizabeth's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Food Safety for Supervisors certificate, CPR certificed.

Type of Work

Ages of children Elizabeth is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Elizabeth is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Elizabeth may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Elizabeth's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Elizabeth's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details:

Elizabeth's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: around newcastle)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Charlestown
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Elizabeth's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Elizabeth you'll need to Join Now or Login