google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Wendy' (#49899) – West Swan  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Wendy' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 10 weeks ago
 

Wendy's Description

Hi, I'm looking for Evening Babysitting work. I have worked as a Qualified Care Giver in Australia for 20 years. Trained in the UK as a NNEB, which is the Health and Education of a Child from 0-7 years. Have also worked with new born Babies. Have 3 Daughters and 4 Grandsons. Also owned my own Child Care for 10 years. Did some lecturing in Perth on the Diploma course, which I really enjoyed.

Wendy's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Health and Saftey in the work place. Windows Word Course

Type of Work

Ages of children Wendy is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Wendy is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Wendy may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Wendy's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Wendy's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Wendy's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20ks)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 67
City/Suburb: West Swan
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Healthy Eating
Additional Information: Nursed in the UK in Post natal Unit

Wendy's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Wendy you'll need to Join Now or Login