google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Sharron' (#49943) – Geelong West  All caregiver work

To contact 'Sharron' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Sharron's Description

I am a very experience care giver and am a qualified Mothercraft Nurse and Pre-School Teacher (3 year olds).I enjoy the company of children of all abilities.I have worked in a variety of Educational settings, Not for Profit Community agencies and also in private homes.
I have served on many local committees and volunteer in various Schools and Age care homes with my dog who is a trained DELTA dog {Pets as Therapy}.

Sharron's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Sharron is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Sharron is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Sharron may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Sharron's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 25 hours per day, and 2 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Sharron's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $25
Additional Fees/Details:

Sharron's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Some Makaton Sign language
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Geelong West
State/Province: Victoria
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Sharron's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Sharron you'll need to Join Now or Login