google analytics

Profile of 'Kahu' (#50018) – Greenhills Beach  Nanny

To contact 'Kahu' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Kahu's Description

I have been a Nanny for 15 years. I have cared for children newborn - 14 years

I am looking for Part time work

I love the outdoors, cooking, reading, beach

Kahu's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kahu is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kahu is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kahu may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kahu's Availability

I am interested in working 15 - 25 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kahu's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 30
Additional Fees/Details:

Kahu's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 41
City/Suburb: Greenhills Beach
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kahu's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kahu you'll need to Join Now or Login