google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ashleigh' (#50120) – Bangor  Nanny

To contact 'Ashleigh' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Ashleigh's Description

Hello : )
My Name is Ashleigh I'm 25 years of age and recently relocated back to the Sutherland Shire. I have a Certificate III in Children's Services and just recently finished a Diploma in Children's services. I have worked fulltime in the early childcare industry for the past 4 years. I have exceptional first hand experience working with children from ages 2-5 years. I feel the experience and skills I have obtained working in the industry will assit me greatly in my chosen field. I have a strong passion for children and a willingness to suceed. I believe in going the extra mile and creating a positive learning environment for children to endeavour. Im trustworthy and reliable and have a great work ethic.

I am part of a close loving family, and would love the privledge to be an asset to yours.

Ashleigh's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Senior First Aid, Full Drivers License, Cert III Children's Services, Diploma in Childrens Services

Type of Work

Ages of children Ashleigh is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ashleigh is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Ashleigh may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Ashleigh's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Ashleigh's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Ashleigh's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Bangor
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Australian
Allergies: Nil
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Ashleigh's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ashleigh you'll need to Join Now or Login