google analytics

Profile of 'Jade' (#50122) – Merewether  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jade' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Jade's Description

I have been looking after children for over 10 years now.

I lived in Sydney for 2 years working as a live-in nanny. I moved back to Newcastle almost 4 years ago, and became a teachers assistant. Assisting in the help of children with disabilities.

In Newcastle I have been looking after children in Warners Bay, New Lambton, Garden Suburbs, Valentine, Teralba, Merewether, Maryland.

I enjoy sport (surfing, swimming, running, cycling, soccer, yoga etc.) Other interests I have are sewing, painting/drawing and cooking.

I believe that I have a friendly and outgoing personality; I genuinely enjoy working with children. I am reliable, trustworthy, a quick learner and self-motivated.

∗Available all day, every day during school holidays
∗Available mornings & afternoons during school term
∗Senior First Aid Certificate
∗Current drivers license and own vehicle

Any questions, feel free to contact me! I look forward to hearing from you.

Jade's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jade is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jade is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jade may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jade's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jade's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Jade's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 30
City/Suburb: Merewether
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jade's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
To contact Jade you'll need to Join Now or Login