Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lisamarie' (#50134) – Toowoomba  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lisamarie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lisamarie's Description

Currently working with a wonderful family in the Toowoomba area!

Moving to Toowoomba from English Countryside in May/June 2012.
I am a fun and active person with a passion for play. Hobbies include gymnastics, running, walking the dog and cinema. I am reliable, honest and happy to help with a muck-in attitude and a smile.
Very interested in nutrition, currently studying pediatric nutrtion part time.

Lisamarie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lisamarie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lisamarie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lisamarie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lisamarie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lisamarie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Lisamarie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Wales
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Toowoomba
State/Province: Queensland
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information: Growing up as the first grandchild of many, I was always trusted to take care of my little brother and sister or cousins. As I grew up I became everyones babysitter and enjoyed the role. My first experience with Nannying was as a 15 year old school

Lisamarie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lisamarie you'll need to Join Now or Login