Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Codie' (#50164) – Bateau Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Codie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Codie's Description

Hello my names Codie.
I would like to express my interest in securing casual employment within your home
I believe that I have the skill set that would be an asset to your children’s life. I pride myself on my ability to adapt to children and their requirements, allowing them to flourish while maintaining safety within the home.
Im interested in doing childcare work while finishing my uni degree in psycology. I am willing to take on any work provided it fits within my schedule with uni, however if offered a permanent position uni hours could be swapped.
I have babysat for 5 years with children ranging from newborns to 10years old. I am also an older sibiling and have looked after my younger brother numerous times. I am involved in surf life saving and work part time in a chemist currently. I am also willing to do any house work, and always wash up after the children when taking care of them. :)

Codie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: First Aid,

Type of Work

Ages of children Codie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Codie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Codie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Codie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Codie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable
Additional Fees/Details: Varies 1-2 children $15.00 & 3+ $20.00

Codie's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 22
City/Suburb: Bateau Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Codie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Codie you'll need to Join Now or Login