google analytics

Profile of 'Kellie' (#50175) – Blackballs Park  Nanny

To contact 'Kellie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Kellie's Description

I'm a very responsible, reliable, trustworthy carer with a fun loving personality. I've been working as a nanny since 2006 in Australia & America. I have my Diploma In Children's Services and have cared for children of all ages between 0-10 years.
My passion is working with children, watching them grow & develop.
I love being outdoors as I believe living a healthy active lifestyle is important.
Caring for children is what I've been trained to do and I wouldn't be happy doing anything else!

Kellie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Diploma in Children's Services- Tafe

Type of Work

Ages of children Kellie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kellie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kellie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kellie's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kellie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18-20
Additional Fees/Details:

Kellie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: No
Gender: Female
Age: 34
City/Suburb: Blackballs Park
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information:

Kellie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kellie you'll need to Join Now or Login