google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jana' (#50202) – Randwick  Nanny

To contact 'Jana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Jana's Description

Hi, my name is Jana and I am an experienced, sole-charge nanny with 11 years practice, looking after children aged from newborns to 11 years old available with immediate effect.
I am friendly, responsible, flexible and competent. I put all my energy into the physical, emotional and educational development of children I look after. I have been proactive in arranging stimulating activities from swimming sessions, ballet classes, art projects...I know how to have fun with children,but I am also able to maintain discipline and command children's respect. I encourage the children to be kind and to respect one another. I engage well with parents, but I am not shy to voice my own opinions.
I have excellent references and am an experienced driver with updated police check.

Jana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: diploma in childcare

Type of Work

Ages of children Jana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jana's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 28
Additional Fees/Details:

Jana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 12km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Slovakia
Other Languages: slovakien, polish,
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Randwick
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: catholic
Allergies: no allergies
Dietary Needs: no dietary needs
Additional Information:

Jana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jana you'll need to Join Now or Login