google analytics

Profile of 'Charmaine' (#50315) – Baulkham Hills  All caregiver work

To contact 'Charmaine' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Charmaine's Description

Hi I'm Charmaine i am 34 i am a happy fun loving person with a passion for working with kids i find it incredibly rewarding and satisfying. i would love the opportunity to work with a great family.I have a beautiful 1 year old daughter and I absolutely love being a mum...

Charmaine's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: certificate 3 childrens services

Type of Work

Ages of children Charmaine is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Charmaine is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Charmaine may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Charmaine's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 9 hours per day, and 7 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Charmaine's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details: $28

Charmaine's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 1.hour)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: none
Gender: Female
Age: 36
City/Suburb: Baulkham Hills
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: penicillian
Dietary Needs: n/a
Additional Information: n/a

Charmaine's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Charmaine you'll need to Join Now or Login