google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bronte' (#50376) – Ivanhoe  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Bronte' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago

Bronte's Description

I am a 23 year old girl with plenty of experience in babysitting roles. As one of five children and lots of cousins, I am familiar with being around children and busy environments.
I am responsible and reliable and am currently studying Social Science/Psychology. I have been babysitting for approximately 8 years for children of various ages and family sizes. I love to have fun and be creative and am confident in my caring skills.
I Have a drivers license and feel comfortable being the carer of children all ages. I also work part time in a pharmacy so am familiar with most medication and common care of child health.
I am also comfortable with new born children as I come from a large family with many cousins and relatives. I have a valid working with children's check
and am able to obtain a Police Check if required.

I am honest and trustworthy in your home and with your children and have references also if required.

I am often available on weekends and weekdays with notice given about a week in advance.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Bronte's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Bronte is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bronte is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bronte may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bronte's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 24 hours per day, and 2 - 45 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bronte's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bronte's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: However far necessary)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Ivanhoe
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bronte's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bronte you'll need to Join Now or Login