Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Rebekah' (#50438) – Dianella  All caregiver work

To contact 'Rebekah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week

Rebekah's Description

Hi, I'm Bek! I have recently relocated from Melbourne to WA. I am currently in my third year of studying a Bachelor of Primary Education and have been working as a nanny since 2012.

I have worked with children from the age of 9 months to 12 years old and thorough enjoyed being a nanny. My responsibilities in these roles consisted of dropping and picking children up from school, preparing children's dinners, light house work and entertaining the children through craft, imaginative play and cooking.

I am currently looking for nannying work whilst completing my final year and a half of study.

I have a working with children's check, references and i am registered with the Teachers Registration Board, drivers license and my own car.

I am willing to get a first aid certificate if necessary.

I would love the opportunity to meet with your family.

Rebekah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Completing a Bachelor in Early Childhood Eduction

Type of Work

Ages of children Rebekah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Rebekah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Rebekah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Rebekah's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 40 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Rebekah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: Negotiable ( must be at least the minimum legal award rate )
Additional Fees/Details:

Rebekah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Australian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Dianella
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Rebekah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Rebekah you'll need to Join Now or Login