google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Parveen' (#50488) – Blacktown  All caregiver work

To contact 'Parveen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Parveen's Description

responsible n reliable

Parveen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in child care

Type of Work

Ages of children Parveen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Parveen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Parveen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Parveen's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 8 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Parveen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20-28
Additional Fees/Details:

Parveen's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: India
Other Languages: Hindi, Punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Blacktown
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Sikhism
Allergies: dustimites
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Parveen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Parveen you'll need to Join Now or Login