google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Carolyn' (#50491) – Paddington  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Carolyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Carolyn's Description

I am a young at heart mother with
three grown up daughters, a 24 year old and 21 year old twins. On leaving school I completed my Enrolled Nursing Certificate at the Adelaide Childrens' Hospital. I worked as a live in nanny in both England and America, looking after various age children, the youngest being six weeks old through to twelve years old, while travelling overseas.On returning to Australia I worked in a private hospital as an enrolled nurse for eight years before leaving to start my own family. I am a very easy going happy person and as I love children I am interested in casual babysitting work on weekends, week nights, evenings and overnight. I am also very happy to do light housework, ironing and cooking. I enjoy walking, swimming, tennis, and reading. I have excellent references available should you wish to see them or ring them.

Carolyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Enrolled Nurse Certificate

Type of Work

Ages of children Carolyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Carolyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Carolyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Carolyn's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 24 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Carolyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Carolyn's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 56
City/Suburb: Paddington
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Ni
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information: Nil

Carolyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Carolyn you'll need to Join Now or Login