Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Lauren' (#50597) – Putney  All caregiver work

To contact 'Lauren' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Lauren's Description

I am a 19 year old, non-smoking university student looking for parttime/casual employment. I am a very fun loving person who is vibrate and energetic. I have extensive experience working with children both babysitting and nannying on both a permanent part-time and casual basis. My first job was minding 3 boys, aged 2, 5 and 7; since then I have been babysitting on weekends, doing pickups and drop-offs from school and recreational activities for 5 other families for the last 4 years and for the last two years I have been responsible for the afterschool care of a 6 year old girl. I also worked at Ryde aquatic centre as a pool party host for over a year working with more than 10 children at a time. I was a swimming instructor at Presbyterian Ladies College through school and have worked at pumpkin patch since last November. I have my first aid certificate and drivers licence. Please contact me if there are any questions you might have!

Lauren's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Lauren is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Lauren is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Lauren may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Lauren's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Lauren's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $20-$25
Additional Fees/Details:

Lauren's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: inner west suburbs)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 23
City/Suburb: Putney
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Lauren's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Lauren you'll need to Join Now or Login