google analytics

Profile of 'Julie' (#50704) – Carrum Downs  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 4 weeks ago
 

Julie's Description

Hi there, I am a qualified nanny with all relevant qualifications. I have over 20 years experience looking after children aged from birth to 18 years including my own (3, 14 & 18) and twins.
I have also worked in after school care and ran my own Family Day Care business from home for 2 years. During this period I looked after up to 7 children at once (in school holidays) so am quite competent. References available.
Along with spending time with my children in my spare time, some of the activities I enjoy are reading, learn guitar, going for walks/bike rides and cooking.
I am looking for a position where I can bring my little one with me.
I am also available to look after children in my own home.
I am currently available Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays.
I look forward to hearing from you :o)

Julie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Julie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Julie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Julie's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 11 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Julie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: Neg

Julie's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Carrum Downs
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: Cats
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Julie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julie you'll need to Join Now or Login