google analytics

Profile of 'Eleanor' (#50705) – Morisset  Baby Sitter

To contact 'Eleanor' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Eleanor's Description

Hi, my name is Eleanor -

I thoroughly enjoy working with children of all ages and always put their happiness and safety first. I love that when I'm caring for children, I am providing their parents with relief from day to day stresses. I can provide a Working With Children Police Check and references as desired.
I teach Sunday School at church and can provide my own arts and craft/activities and games materials if desired.

I have cared for children of about 3 months up to 16 years old and look after my own nieces and nephews as well when their parents need a break.
I have no formal qualifications in childcare, however I have a passion for providing a caring, safe and happy environment for children.
I love cooking, craft, games, music and am more than happy to do any housework and cooking needed while I am sitting.
I am looking for casual, part time, night stays and weekend work. I am willing to work any hours and am flexible on how/how much you want to pay.

I hope to hear from you soon!

Eleanor's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Baby Sitter
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Business Administration (Medical)

Type of Work

Ages of children Eleanor is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Eleanor is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Eleanor may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Eleanor's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Eleanor's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: Flexible on payment and hourly rates; willing to personalise.

Eleanor's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30-40km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: N/A
Gender: Female
Age: 27
City/Suburb: Morisset
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: Will bring own dietary needs food. (gluten free, dairy free)
Additional Information:

Eleanor's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Rachel O. rated Eleanor 5 / 5    [Comment: Very professional. Eleanor seems to have a great understanding of the responsility of caring for small children. Would recommend her to all my friends ]
To contact Eleanor you'll need to Join Now or Login