Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Daniella' (#50806) – Travancore  All caregiver work

To contact 'Daniella' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Daniella's Description

My work experience as pedagogue is 21 yrs and i mostly worked with children aged 3 to 6 yrs. For the excellent work i acquired a qualification of senior teacher further on i was promoted as school manager since 3 yrs. I possesses an excellent ability to treat children with respect to their individuality. i have excellent communication skill and is extremely organized and reliable.
I am on holidays in Melbourne for a couple of months so I am looking for a job as my children work or are at school from Monday to Friday
i have nothing to do i get bored, so that the reason I am looking for a job.

Daniella's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: No
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Daniella is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Daniella is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Daniella may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Daniella's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Daniella's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 18
Additional Fees/Details:

Daniella's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: within Australia)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Visitor [No Work Visa]
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Mauritius
Other Languages: French
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 55
City/Suburb: Travancore
State/Province: Victoria
Allergies: n/a
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Daniella's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Daniella you'll need to Join Now or Login