google analytics

Profile of 'Victoria' (#50849) – Calamvale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Victoria' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Victoria's Description

Hi! I'm Victoria :)

Iím a bubbly, fun-loving girl and am very passionate about working with children. I have completed a Diploma of Children's Services and am now studying a Bachelor of Education (Primary) at QUT in hopes of becoming a primary school teacher.

I started working with children from the age of 16, babysitting my little cousins, friend's babies and volunteering at childcare centres and schools. While I was studying my Diploma I also babysat for two families who found me on findababysitter.com.au.

I always organise fun, educational activities to do with the children as I don't believe in sticking children in front of the television. I love playing and interacting with them and watching them learn and grow.

I hope you'll give me a chance to care for your children.

Thank you :)

Victoria's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Victoria is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Victoria is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Victoria may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Victoria's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Victoria's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Victoria's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 60km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Greek
Gender: Female
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Calamvale
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Victoria's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Victoria you'll need to Join Now or Login