google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Hannah' (#50858) – Kallaroo  All caregiver work

To contact 'Hannah' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Hannah's Description

Hi, I'm currently looking for any nannying/babysitting jobs on weds/thurs/or at the weekends. At the moment I'm working on mon/tues/Friday's looking after two children and Iv been with them for over a year now and am still with them. Previous to that I was looking after two little girls for just over a year aswell but they then moved on to going to school so no longer needed me . I have my first aid certificate, driving license, and references if needed. I'm very friendly and responsible. My days include doing the house work, dishwasher, hanging out the washing, folding and putting it away, cooking the dinner, and of course my first priority is looking after the little ones and taking them to activities and the older one to school. This is totally up to you, and what you need me to do for you and you family. I would love the chance to meet you and your family. Please contact me, thank you (:

Hannah's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: NVQ 2 hairdressing and certificate two in food Hygine.

Type of Work

Ages of children Hannah is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Hannah is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Hannah may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Hannah's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Hannah's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: This is what I get payed at the moment, so something around that price

Hannah's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20k)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Uk
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Kallaroo
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Hannah's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Hannah you'll need to Join Now or Login