google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Morgan' (#50868) – Fremantle  All caregiver work

To contact 'Morgan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Morgan's Description

Hello my name is Morgan and I have had a love of interacting and working with children for as long as I can remember.I come from a small beach town in New Zealand, so going to the beach is one of my biggest spare time activities! I also like a bit of photography and shopping.

I have been living in Perth for the past 4 years currently living in Fremantle.

Back in New Zealand I gained a Bachelor of Teaching (primary) qualification in which I completed at the end of 2009. However, since then I have realised that my passion lies with younger children as I went straight into early childhood relief and have been working in this field since. I have worked with a range of ages from 6 months through to 12 year olds. I believe in providing children with meaningful activities that are of interest to them as this is where true learning comes from.

I would like to be a nanny/caregiver as I believe it is very rewarding and is something that I have always wished to do.

I would prefer full time work from Monday to Friday but am flexible at the same time.

I look forward to hearing from you.



Morgan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Bachelor of Teaching (Primary)

Type of Work

Ages of children Morgan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Morgan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Morgan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Morgan's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 9 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Morgan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Morgan's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: New Zealand
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 28
City/Suburb: Fremantle
State/Province: Western Australia
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Morgan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Morgan you'll need to Join Now or Login