google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jana' (#50871) – Rose Bay  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jana' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Jana's Description

Hi there, I am a qualified Primary school teacher from the Czech Republic. I worked as a nanny in Melbourne - live in in South Yarra (contact Jo Parker on 0425 284 559), looking after 2yrs old girl and 4 yrs old boy; and as a live-out nanny in Colburn (contact Moya O'Brien on 0411 284 454), looking after 8months old and 2yrs old boys. After moving to Sydney with my husband, I worked as a child care assistant at Camp Australia at Kincoppal School in Rose Bay for a few weeks before I started working as a Personal Assistant at Oxygen Financial Services at McGrath in Edgecliff. Now I work as a receptionist at Hart Estate Agents in Rose Bay until the end of November. If your interested, drop me a line and we can meet up. Look forward to hearing from you.

Jana's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jana is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jana is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jana may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jana's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 4 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jana's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Jana's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? No
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 3)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Czech Republic
Other Languages: Czech, Slovak
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 29
City/Suburb: Rose Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jana's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jana you'll need to Join Now or Login