google analytics

Profile of 'Meagan' (#50902) – Goodna  All caregiver work

To contact 'Meagan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Meagan's Description

Hi Families!
My name is Meagan, I am currently a Coordinator of a large service of 145 places (increasing to 195 children soon), who is interested in some weekend work or work during the middle of the day (between 10am-1pm). I have great knowledge of working with children, having been in the sector of over 8 years. Nannying for most of them for various families, I have been Coordinating for the past 3 years, and love my job. I do however, miss the personal approach that being a babysitter brings.
I do housework, such as cleaning up after the children and also small chores like washing up dishes, washing childrens clothes, vacuuming, and tidying rooms.
I engage with children and their interests and am looking for a family that I can "become a part of".

Meagan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Hospitality Certificate II

Type of Work

Ages of children Meagan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Meagan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Meagan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Meagan's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 12 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Meagan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: Am negotiable - must be at least minimum wage. Hourly rate is for 2 children, additional charge for more than 2 children.

Meagan's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40 minutes)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 26
City/Suburb: Goodna
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: Asthma
Dietary Needs: Nil
Additional Information:

Meagan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Meagan you'll need to Join Now or Login