google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Connie' (#51004) – Beacon Hill  All caregiver work

To contact 'Connie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Connie's Description

I have been working in the childcare industry for 22 years. 8yrs in Family Day care, 14 yrs part time/full time as either a private carer (my home) or in childcare centres. I have my Cert. 111, Diploma and am currently at Uni for my Degree (by correspondence) 1 more year to complete. I work Tuesday to Friday in a local childcare centre as the team leader of the 2-3 year olds and am also a certified supervisor. I am married and have 5 children; 4 adults/1 teenager (all at home).

Connie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Cert. 111, Diploma (Tafe)

Type of Work

Ages of children Connie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Connie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Connie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Connie's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 1 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Connie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: around the $20
Additional Fees/Details:

Connie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30 kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: Italian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Beacon Hill
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: no
Dietary Needs: no
Additional Information: n/a

Connie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Connie you'll need to Join Now or Login