google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Renu' (#51034) – Craigieburn  Nanny

To contact 'Renu' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Renu's Description

Hi
I have experience as nanny from last 7yrs I Used to work as nanny with the private homes and through agency as well. I have got experience and refrences in written as well.
I have got working with childern check, police check, And up to date first aid certificate
I am looking for full time job Could u plz help me out
Looking forward to hearing from u
Kind regards

Renu's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Certificate III in Children services

Type of Work

Ages of children Renu is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Renu is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Renu may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Renu's Availability

I am interested in working 8 - 9 hours per day, and 5 - 6 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Renu's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details:

Renu's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 50 )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: india
Other Languages: hindi, english, Punjabi
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Craigieburn
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Hindu
Allergies: Not any
Dietary Needs: Nothing special vegetarian
Additional Information:

Renu's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Renu you'll need to Join Now or Login