google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kathleen' (#51081) – Henley Brook  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kathleen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 3 weeks ago
 

Kathleen's Description

I am a single mum of a 5 year daughter who is now in full time school at Ellenbrook primary looking maby to work for someone looking after there children during or after school something that will fit in with my own child. I have always been around Children and worked in childcare for 5 years when i first left high school

Kathleen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: High School
Other Certifications: CO25 Certificate II in community services

Type of Work

Ages of children Kathleen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kathleen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Kathleen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Kathleen's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Kathleen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15.00
Additional Fees/Details:

Kathleen's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Henley Brook
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Kathleen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kathleen you'll need to Join Now or Login