google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Amber' (#51203) – Cromer Heights  All caregiver work

To contact 'Amber' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Amber's Description

I'm a very caring and responsible young lady. I have a loving personality and enjoy spending time with children. I have been looking after children for years and would like to further my career in childcare. I am currently nannying full time for a family of 7 with children ranging from ages 4 weeks-12 years old. I will be leaving this lovely family as of the 2nd June as it was only a short term commitment. I am willing to help with light household duties; meal prep, washing dishes, light tidy, hanging washing etc etc
I would love to become apart of your family and help your little ones grow and develop. If i am what your family is looking for please don't hesitate to contact me and arrange a meeting

Amber's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Amber is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Amber is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Amber may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Amber's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Amber's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $23
Additional Fees/Details: $25 per hr if 4 or more children

Amber's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15 km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Cromer Heights
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Amber's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Amber you'll need to Join Now or Login