google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Meei' (#51205) – Burwood  All caregiver work

To contact 'Meei' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in last week
 

Meei's Description

I am currently working for an educational employment agency on a casual basis as a Childcare Assistant in local daycares with children/infants ranging from 0-5 years old since 2012. I am also a part time nanny to 3 children for the last 2 years and now seeking additional hours/days for 2018.
I have had previous nanny experiences which include 2 beautiful girls aged 1 year old and 4 years old in 2013, a Family Day Care assistant in 2015.

I thoroughly enjoy working with children/infants and find it rewarding to be someone who could provide a stimulating and safe environment to the children/infants under my care. I particularly enjoy working with children/infants on their fine motor skills such as arts & crafts, blocks and puzzles. I also enjoy other activities with children/infants such as reading, flash cards and both indoor and outdoor plays.

I value good manners, respect for other people, sharing and taking turns. It is a second nature to me to always remind young children of such values while they are under my care.

Having completed my certificate 3 in Children's Services from TAFE, I also hold a current WWC, police checks and First Aid Certificate. I have a clean and valid driving license (Australia) and a reliable car. Excellent verbal and written references are also available if I am selected for an interview.

You will find me a very professional, trustworthy, very punctual, down-to-earth individual who always take initiatives within my limits. I take pride in the work i do and never hesitate to go the extra miles. I am happy to assist in light housework including light cooking and ironing.

During my free time I enjoy paper crafting and some light readings and meeting with friends over a cup of coffee. I also enjoy gardening and travelling. Recently I am also into healthy cooking and yoga.

Meei's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: certificate 3 in children's services

Type of Work

Ages of children Meei is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Meei is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Meei may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Meei's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Meei's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Meei's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Landed Immigrant
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: malaysia
Other Languages: chinese (Mandarin)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 45
City/Suburb: Burwood
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: buddhist
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Meei's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Meei you'll need to Join Now or Login