Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Jasmin' (#51261) – Frankston  All caregiver work

To contact 'Jasmin' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in today

Jasmin's Description


I am a reliable, dedicated, passionate person. I am studying Counselling at ACAP which I hope will lead me to a fulfilling position working with children. But while I'm not qualified, I enjoy looking after kids and getting to know their passions. Ever since my eldest niece came into the world, I haven't been able to get enough of watching kids laugh, learn and smile. I have been given the privilege of watching this all over again with the birth of 2 more nieces. This experience has further solidified my passion for working with children. I can only hope I will get to work with some more amazing children and families in the future. I have looked after several children between the ages of 1-14yrs over the last 6 years regularly which has provided me with an extensive range of experience from nappy changes and bath times to homework and assisting with bedtime routines. Some of these jobs have been once off or short term while others have been longer term. My current job I have worked with the family on and off for 4 years. If you have any other questions, please don't hesitate to message me!

Jasmin's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Jasmin is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jasmin is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Jasmin may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Jasmin's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Jasmin's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details: all fees negotiable

Jasmin's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 25
City/Suburb: Frankston
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: I am not personally religious, but am supportive of any religious practiced within the family.
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Jasmin's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jasmin you'll need to Join Now or Login