Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Tiffany' (#51285) – Mudgeeraba  Nanny

To contact 'Tiffany' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 6 weeks ago

Tiffany's Description


Im a mum of two small children aged 6yo and 8yo. Ive nannyed in sydney and london (u.k) for a total of over 20years.
I am currently studying for my Diploma in Childcare Education and care.

I love crafty things,travelling,music and dance. (and cooking)

Tiffany's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Childcare coarse. Currently studying Diploma in Childcare Education

Type of Work

Ages of children Tiffany is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Tiffany is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Tiffany may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Tiffany's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 9 hours per day, and 1 - 3 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Tiffany's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 24
Additional Fees/Details: Also depends on responsibility needed, amount of children. So negotiable 😄

Tiffany's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 40
City/Suburb: Mudgeeraba
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: open minded :)
Allergies: dust
Dietary Needs: na
Additional Information:

Tiffany's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Tiffany you'll need to Join Now or Login