google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Bronwyn' (#51335) – Port Macquarie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Bronwyn' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago

Bronwyn's Description

I am a mother of six, including 2 biological children, I work as a nanny and also do relief care for Hastings Family day care. I love animals and spending time with family and friends. My passion is the protection and education of children.

Bronwyn's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 0 - 1
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: foster carer for 5 years

Type of Work

Ages of children Bronwyn is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Bronwyn is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Bronwyn may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Bronwyn's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 7 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Bronwyn's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 20
Additional Fees/Details:

Bronwyn's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20kms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth:
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 44
City/Suburb: Port Macquarie
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Anglican
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Bronwyn's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Bronwyn you'll need to Join Now or Login