google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Paige' (#51337) – Willow Vale  All caregiver work

To contact 'Paige' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Paige's Description


I have had two long-term nanny roles with a 5-year-old boy and a 10-year-old girl. My roles involved all aspects of looking after the children. As well as long term roles I did many short term/casual roles caring for children from 5 months to 14 years old.
• Food preparation
• Outings (parks, libraries, local activities and sporting events)
• School pick-ups and drop-offs
• Assisting with homework and reading
• Light housework

I have…
• An open, clean manual drivers license
• Own car
• Blue Card (working with children check)

In my last job I would frequently search for local free events like puppet and magic shows (usually at libraries and public halls) to make the days enjoyable and educational (for the child and me!). Outings to the park were also a favourite! I also really enjoy finding new crafty projects and science experiments to do, anything from play-doh to paper mache volcanoes.

I have completed ABA therapy training with Autism Partnership, although I haven’t worked with a family as of yet. The skills learnt in this training aren’t exclusively applicable to children on the autism spectrum, they are applicable to all children to help their developmental social as well as motor skills.


Regards,

Paige

Paige's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: ABA Therapy with Autism Partnership

Type of Work

Ages of children Paige is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Paige is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Paige may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Paige's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 6 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Paige's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Paige's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 20 )
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 24
City/Suburb: Willow Vale
State/Province: Queensland
Religion:
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Paige's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Paige you'll need to Join Now or Login