google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Chananun' (#51369) – Carnergie  All caregiver work

To contact 'Chananun' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Chananun's Description

I am a mature woman. I love children of all ages. I have an abundance of energy. I am happy to take the children to the park teach them swimming art and craft etc. I am health conscious a great cook if this is needed. I have a son who is gorgeous and now 18yrs old.. I have a number of references for perusal my years of working with children stand me in good stead of understanding children and their needs and my fascination with child development and family dynamics are a distinct advantage .My very first concern is with the welfare and safety of the children. I would do my utmost to serve your family to the very best of my ability. I would feel privileged to be chosen to look after these little people who depend on us so much for their safety and wellbeing., as well as trying to bring joy and fun into their lives. I know that I make a great nanny and hope that you can appreciate what I have to offer nothing can replace punctuality, reliability and honesty.
I am holding the Certificate iii in children care and have a current Work with Children, Police check ,Cert II in First aid and Anaphylaxis Management. I am looking preferably for a position either in the morning or evenings.
Looking for: Casual Evening Babysitting, Casual Weekend Babysitting, Part-time Afterschool Care, Full-time Afterschool Care, Part-time Daytime Work, Full-time Daytime Work
Education Status: Course Complete, Certificate III in Children care.
Other Skills:, Computer, Microsoft office, cooking, sewing, swimming
Languages: English Chinese and Thai language
Residency status: Permanent

Chananun's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 3 - 5
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Anaphylaxis Management

Type of Work

Ages of children Chananun is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Chananun is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Chananun may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Chananun's Availability

I am interested in working 5 - 10 hours per day, and 5 - 7 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Chananun's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 23
Additional Fees/Details:

Chananun's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 100)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Thailand
Other Languages: Thai and Chinese
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 49
City/Suburb: Carnergie
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: Christien
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Chananun's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Chananun you'll need to Join Now or Login