google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Susan' (#51406) – Mcdowall  All caregiver work

To contact 'Susan' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Susan's Description

Hi, I am Sue and I am 55 years of age, I am divorced and have 4 grown up children and 4 beautiful grandchildren. At present I am working for a lovely family as Nanny to their Toddler (which I am loving), 3 days a week (Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday), so am only available on Monday and Friday.
I have worked in childcare at long daycare centres for the past 10 years and have loved all the children. I have worked with every age from babies to kindy age groups and they are all wonderful.

As I mentioned I am available on Mondays and Fridays, and I am totally fine with doing housework and cooking, shopping or any chores that need to be done. I am also available for evening work, and some weekend.
My hobbies are lots of different crafts and jewellery making, and of course, playing with my grandchildren.
Would love to hear from you if you need a nanny on either or both of those days.

Susan's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: Medical Reception Course

Type of Work

Ages of children Susan is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Susan is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Susan may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Susan's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 2 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Susan's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details: Petrol allowance if my car is used to pick up or take children to or from school or any extra activities

Susan's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 12km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Australia
Other Languages: no
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 59
City/Suburb: Mcdowall
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: Christian
Allergies: I have an allergy to Penecillan and occasionally suffer from hayfever
Dietary Needs: Allergic to Onion and Capsicum
Additional Information:

Susan's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Susan you'll need to Join Now or Login