google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Jessica' (#51420) – Kallangur  Nanny

To contact 'Jessica' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in this week
 

Jessica's Description

Hi! Iím Jess, Iím 32. I love kids, the outdoors, swimming, traveling and horses. I'm available any week days, (can do only occasional weekends sorry). I'm used to looking after 3 kids at a time, sometimes more for play dates etc. The usual school drop off, pick ups, activities, taking to sport and helping with homework, dinner, bath time and bed time! No time is too early, my last family I started at 5.30am. I also have 12 years cleaning experience, 5 of which was housekeeping in a 5 star hotel, so I'm happy to help out with household chores for extra hours as well.
I have a blue card, senior first aid, own car, rating one driver. non smoking house hold please.
My rate is $27/hr.
Please text/email me if i can help you.
Hope to hear from you soon.
Thanks for your time.
Jess

Jessica's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Working With Children Check Available: Yes
Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: senior first aid, blue card

Type of Work

Ages of children Jessica is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Jessica is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Jessica may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Jessica's Availability

I am interested in working 2 - 9 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Jessica's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 27
Additional Fees/Details:

Jessica's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: australia
Other Languages: japanese
Gender: Female
Age: 32
City/Suburb: Kallangur
State/Province: Queensland
Allergies: cigarette smoke
Dietary Needs: i eat everything!
Additional Information: non smoking family please

Jessica's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Jessica you'll need to Join Now or Login