google analytics

Profile of 'Michelle' (#51454) – Neutral Bay  Nanny

To contact 'Michelle' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 9 weeks ago
 

Michelle's Description

Hi Mums and Dads

I am an experienced nanny who has recently finished up a position with my family of 3 years due to Mum having a new baby and staying at home.

I am now searching for a new role to fulfil my passion for childcare and assisting running a happy organised home!


I believe the following attributes make me an ideal candidate for nannying -

- Excellent references
- Own car with RTA certified fitted child seat
- Flexible in terms of hours, location and job description
- Motivated and structured to create a positive routine and safe, caring, fun, learning environment.
- Understand importance of feedback so offer daily diary, weekly activity planner, development milestone chart,
- Regularly attend events to encourage learning and socialising, such as, Baby Bounce, Baby Story Time, Play Group, French Lessons, Music Lessons, Dance lessons, Swimming, Rhyme Time, Mothers Group, Play Dates, after school clubs,
- Enjoy organising day trips to the zoo, aquarium, wildlife centre, museums, one off events ( usually sourced through Ella's list/TimeOut Kids). Various age appropriate play and water parks
- lots of craft and creative play ideas
- Success in introducing solids to meal times
- Success in developing crawling/walking
- Success in developing speech
- Success in potty training
- Success in developing reading and writing skills
- running after school sports clubs
- running special needs sessions within classroom environment
- Happy to help with any PA type errands
- Happy to help with housework and home errands
- Pet sitting
- Party/Play date arrangements
- Evening/ weekend babysitting
- Previous childcare roles include baby day care, classroom assistant, nannying and after school clubs. Ages of children varying from newborn to 15 years. Responsibilities vary from only child to baby twin boys with older siblings to daycare rooms of ratio 1:4.
- Previous corporate roles have included HR Manager so have sound knowledge of workplace challenges and have a willingness to support through these.
- Have an ABN and salary invoice system so responsible for my own tax obligations.

Most importantly really enjoy children!

Hope to hear from you soon

Michelle's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience 5 - 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Michelle is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Michelle is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Michelle may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Michelle's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 15 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Michelle's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 25
Additional Fees/Details: Fully Flexible

Michelle's Additional Information

Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 15km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Country of Birth: United Kingdom
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Age: 42
City/Suburb: Neutral Bay
State/Province: New South Wales
Allergies:
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Michelle's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Michelle you'll need to Join Now or Login