google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Ingrid' (#51471) – Hoppers Crossing  All caregiver work

To contact 'Ingrid' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Ingrid's Description

I have a Degree in Psychology, which I completed overseas, and I also posses a Certificate III In Children’s Services, First Aid Certificate and Anaphylaxis, Police Check and WWCC. Furthermore, I undertook a weekly placement in two different Childcare Centres with good references and I have been working as a nanny with many different families.

By working within these different childcare environments and families, I have become familiar with the planning and organisation involved in providing childcare to a variety of age ranges and needs and a different routines that each families have or centres.
I particularly enjoy working with young children as I find it rewarding being part of their day to day development.

I have two children of my own (one is 7 and the other one is 13 years of age), so as a mother I know what it means to take a good care of a child.
I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss how my education and experiences will be helpful to your personal needs.

Ingrid's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience 2 - 3
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: Certificate Course
Other Certifications: First AID

Type of Work

Ages of children Ingrid is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Ingrid is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Ingrid may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Ingrid's Availability

I am interested in working 4 - 10 hours per day, and 3 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Ingrid's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Ingrid's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 25km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: El Salvador C.A.
Other Languages: Spanish
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 37
City/Suburb: Hoppers Crossing
State/Province: Victoria
Religion: catholic
Dietary Needs:
Additional Information:

Ingrid's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Ingrid you'll need to Join Now or Login