google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Muriel' (#51522) – Bondi Junction  All caregiver work

To contact 'Muriel' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago
 

Muriel's Description

I started nannying over 10 years ago now. I have experience with all ages from newborns to teenagers. I have excellent references, am available evenings and weekends and adore kids. I have my own car and have a valid first aid cert.

Muriel's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Muriel is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Muriel is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Muriel may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Muriel's Availability

I am interested in working 10 - 12 hours per day, and 2 - 5 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Muriel's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $25
Additional Fees/Details:

Muriel's Additional Information

Do you have children? No
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 30km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: Yes
Country of Birth: Ireland
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 35
City/Suburb: Bondi Junction
State/Province: New South Wales
Religion: Catholic
Allergies: No
Dietary Needs: No
Additional Information: Bubbly personality and have yet to meet a family that I don't get along with.

Muriel's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Muriel you'll need to Join Now or Login