google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & Sitters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Debbie' (#51526) – Eglinton  Nanny

To contact 'Debbie' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in 5 weeks ago
 

Debbie's Description

Hi, I am a qualified nanny from UK, with over 10 years experience. Most of my experience is as a sole charge nanny , but have also worked alongside Mum or Dad.
I have experience with children of all ages , from newborn to teenagers. I have also cared for children with mild /severe developmental delays.
I use my initiative , if there are tasks that need to be carried out during the day ,I will do them without needing to be asked
I'm very easy to get on with , calm and relaxed , but I can be authoritative if and when I need to be . I'm happy to stay in a do arty things with the children , but just as happy to take them out to the park , library or playgroup.
I have a childcare diploma, police check,WWCC card ,first aid cert, clean drivers licence,(also have my own car) as well as excellent checkable references.
I am looking for a part time nanny position .If you would like to discuss anything, please don't hesitate getting in touch.

Debbie's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: Nanny
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: Yes
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Sleep guidance course for toddlers

Type of Work

Ages of children Debbie is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Debbie is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Part-time
Full-time
Overnight
Live In
Additional services Debbie may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children
Housekeeping

Debbie's Availability

I am interested in working 6 - 10 hours per day, and 1 - 4 days per week.
Monday:
Day After School Evening
Tuesday:
Day After School Evening
Wednesday:
Day After School Evening
Thursday:
Day After School Evening
Friday:
Day After School Evening
Saturday:
Day N/A Evening
Sunday:
Day N/A Evening

Debbie's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 22
Additional Fees/Details:

Debbie's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 40klms)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: U.K
Other Languages:
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 51
City/Suburb: Eglinton
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: None
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information: I do have children , but they are older, and pretty self sufficient. I would not need to bring them to work with me. I am happy to start work very early but prefer not to finish too late in the evening

Debbie's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: 1 Submissions
Fiona G. rated Debbie 5 / 5    [Comment: We are really happy with Debbie. The kids love her - and so do the parents! ]
To contact Debbie you'll need to Join Now or Login