google analytics
Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Looking for nanny
Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Free join nanny

Profile of 'Kathleen' (#51617) – Greenfields  All caregiver work

To contact 'Kathleen' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Kathleen's Description

Hi, I am Kath, a mature age babysitter. I have a police clearance and have babysat lots of children of different ages..I particularly love babies and am very adept at changing nappies, making bottles and nursing them off to sleep..I also love reading to kids and playing outdoor games with them..I have a police clearance and am a grandmother to 4, ranging in age from 4 to 15...I have looked after them all at different times and even taken one on holidays with me..I feel very confident with children and they also love me, as I am fun to be around..I am also a very sensitive, caring person and although I don't hold any certificates in this area I would feel quite capable of caring for someone who is partially disabled, as In taking them out for walks and helping with chores around the house, plus being company for them.

Kathleen's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: Yes
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications:

Type of Work

Ages of children Kathleen is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Kathleen is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Kathleen may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Kathleen's Availability

I am interested in working 3 - 5 hours per day, and 15 - 25 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Kathleen's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: $15
Additional Fees/Details:

Kathleen's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 10km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: UK
Other Languages: None
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Age: 68
City/Suburb: Greenfields
State/Province: Western Australia
Religion: Christian
Allergies: None
Dietary Needs: None
Additional Information:

Kathleen's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Kathleen you'll need to Join Now or Login