Need a nanny

Parents,looking for a nanny or sitter

Nannies & Babysitter

Nannies & SItters join for free

Profile of 'Julia' (#51633) – Kedron  All caregiver work

To contact 'Julia' you will you need to join now or login

Last Logged in more than 10 weeks ago

Julia's Description

Julia ~ Kedron
43 year old Female babysitter and nanny
Hi, my name is Julia and
I have lived in Australia for 16 years.
I'm a mum of 2 (13
5 and 17 y.o.) For a past 3.5 years now I've been looking after a beautiful little girl. Love babies and toddlers,have experience with unsettled babies (my son was one).
I'm also fully qualified primary school teacher (University of Ukraine).
I'm available 8.00 - 4.00, also some saturday, sunday evenings.
Willing to cook for kids only.

Julia's Experience / Skills / Qualifications

Type of Caregiver: All caregiver work
Years Experience over 10
Police Check Available: No
First Aid Certification: No
Has a Driver's License: Yes
Education Level: College/University
Other Certifications: Course Complete - Primary school teacher at University of Ukraine

Type of Work

Ages of children Julia is comfortable providing care for:
0 - 1 years
1 - 2 years
2 - 3 years
3 - 5 years
5 - 10 years
10+ years
Type of work Julia is interested in:
Casual Babysitting
Live In
Additional services Julia may provide:
Care for Elderly
Care for Pets
Care for Disabled Children

Julia's Availability

I am interested in working 1 - 8 hours per day, and 1 - 5 days per week.
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day After School Evening
Day N/A Evening
Day N/A Evening

Julia's Rates

Expected Hourly Rate: 15
Additional Fees/Details:

Julia's Additional Information

Do you have children? Yes
Do you have a Vehicle? Yes
Do you smoke? No
Willing to Travel? How Far? Yes          (How Far: 5km)
Are references available? Yes
Preferred Situation: Live-Out
Citizenship: Citizen
Registered carer with the Family Assistance Office: No
Country of Birth: Russia
Other Languages: Russian, ukrainian
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Married/Common-Law
Age: 47
City/Suburb: Kedron
State/Province: Queensland
Religion: christian
Allergies: none
Dietary Needs: none
Additional Information:

Julia's Rating Details

Parent Submitted Ratings: None
To contact Julia you'll need to Join Now or Login